carrieboberry: (the three bears)

carrieboberry's Journal

Free Account

Created on 2009-05-12 00:21:43 (#328262), never updated

0 comments received, 0 comments posted

0 Journal Entries, 0 Tags, 0 Memories, 2 Icons

View extended profile

Birthdate:Apr 27
Location:California, United States of America
My name is Carrie (Care for short). I'm 28 years old. I am happily married, the best sister ever, a proud Auntie and the world's greatest daughter. All that plus I go to college part-time. I enjoy drawing. Some of my best work can be seen on envelopes. I have a passion for photography. Often you'll see me with a camera in front of my face, but I have been known to pose and ham it up in pictures too. I'll watch just about any movie. Top five favorite movies: The Wedding Singer, Billy Madison, The Shawshank Redemption, The Sandlot and A League Of Their Own. I enjoy many different types of music, but am a sucker for Prince, One Hit Wonders and 80's music. What can I say, I am an 80's baby after all. I like video games and Golden Axe will always have a place in my heart. If I could, I'd travel everyday of the year and maybe even get paid for it. Living in California makes for plenty of opportunities to visit Disneyland and DCA whenever I get the chance (I'm an annual passholder). I'm not a tree hugger, but I can really appreciate the beauty that is nature. Yellowstone is a beautiful place. Now only if my allergies would agree. Sometimes I drive around with no particular destination in mind. My favorite color is purple with orange coming in a close second. I am a tea drinker. I like cheese.
People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth: